surprise!


I did not raise 1 lac by 23rd May 😦 … but the good news is – the last date has been shifted – and I have 2 more days 🙂

I am back on the track! – 7km (in 49 minutes) on 25 May … I took about 7 minutes per km but it is OK considering the unexpected break … I have never RUN so late in the evening – the nearby park looks great even in the dark 🙂

I now need to raise – 51k in next 2 days! People – it is not charity – it is (social) investment – you will get your money back – so please be generous — and Support online!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

