quick update :)


Oops … my RUN training hit a minor roadblock – there was this mysterious pain in the back/neck which troubled me the past week – Thank GOD, its gone now! And I am confident 10k on 31st is going to be a ‘cakewalk’

Raising ‘social investments’ for RangDe too needs your prayers 🙂 Raising 72k from 186 more ’social investors’ in just one more day may seem impossible … but I am hopeful 🙂

Do you know why? – I am going to a dinner event tomorrow … Yes, I may not meet 186 people out there but I will not be surprised if I meet atleast the other target (by raising required 72k) … After all, GOD moves in a mysterious way!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

