been there, done that – my first half-marathon!


Finally, I completed my first half-marathon!

7.5 Km

10.0 Km

19.3 Km

Finish Time Net

Finish Time Gross

Overall Rank

Category Rank

00:42:16

00:56:26

01:56:19

02:08:12

02:09:34

790

569

adhw0636

Thanks a lot to everyone who supported my maiden RUN. It was not exactly like what I planned … let’s see if I can make it in Mumbai half-Marathon (on 18 Jan ’09) 🙂

The one NGO I tried to gather support for is www.RangDe.org (I will soon share more about it!)

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “been there, done that – my first half-marathon!”

  1. krish Says:

    Looking at this pic, I feel I should also run marathons… at least to lose this huge belly.

  2. 3 x 21.097 « unique ideas! Says:

    […] Nov.) shows this was better than then the one I did in runner-un-friendly weather of Mumbai but my 1st one was the […]

Leave a Reply

